Book Cover Judge (album)


  1. Head Down
  2. Soul Lover
  3. Keep on Walking
  4. You're on My Mind
  5. Lover's Eyes
  6. Back to You
  7. Always Forever
  8. I Will Be There
  9. You and Me Both
  10. Seattle Mornin'
  11. Ride These Times
  12. Softly

Softly is dedicated to John Geary.


Book Cover Judge was released this week. This album grew bigger than I anticipated: just when I’d decided on the tracks to record, another song would be penned that just had to be on the album.

Attached is the PDF booklet containing lyrics and photographs from yours truly. Kathy Muir_BCJ_Digital_Booklet


























Skip to content