Far from Entirely (CD)


Categories: , Tags: , ,


Far From Entirely is the first of three studio-produced albums recorded at Hi-Top Productions recording studio by producer Steve Hansen.

This is a six-panel digipak CD. What that means is, that when open the CD, you will see all the lyrics for the songs featured on the album.

The Kathy Muir logo is etched on the actual CD and on the inset casing that holds the CD.

Track Listing

Click on songs marked in red to watch the music video

  1. Jezebel
  2. Heaven in Your Eyes
  3. Sweet and Easy
  4. Come Undone
  5. One Step Away
  6. Ties of Love
  7. Fairytale Lies
  8. You Surround Me
  9. The Piano Plays a Melody
  10. Dream of the Night