Book Cover Judge (digital album)



320 kbps high quality digital download of 12-track second album Book Cover Judge. Have a listen to the album here where you can also buy tracks individually.

Because these files are higher resolution than found on iTunes/Amazon and other streaming stores, you can hear instruments and frequencies you wouldn’t ordinarily be able to hear

Each audio file also contains the artwork and lyrics.

Track Listing

Click on songs marked in red to watch the music video

  1. Head Down
  2. Soul Lover
  3. Keep on Walking
  4. You’re on My Mind
  5. Lover’s Eyes
  6. Back to You
  7. Always Forever
  8. I Will Be There
  9. You and Me Both

++ Complete Kathy Muir Discography


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…