Far from Entirely (digital album)



320 kbps high-quality digital download of 10-track debut album Far from Entirely. Have a listen to each of the tracks here and to buy each track individually.

Because these files are higher resolution than found on iTunes/Amazon and other streaming stores, you can hear instruments and frequencies you wouldn’t ordinarily be able to hear

Each audio file also contains the artwork and lyrics.

Track Listing

Click on songs marked in red to watch the music video

  1. Jezebel
  2. Heaven in Your Eyes
  3. Sweet and Easy
  4. Come Undone
  5. One Step Away
  6. Ties of Love
  7. Fairytale Lies
  8. You Surround Me
  9. The Piano Plays a Melody
  10. Dream of the Night


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…